Medley of Sea Songs (chorus and orchestra)

Featured in this medley are seven sea songs: Sailing, Larboard watch, Rocked in the cradle of the deep, Life on the ocean wave, Asleep in the deep, Nancy Lee, and Anchored. The recording is from 1913 and is a Marine Café Blog remaster of the audio file from the US Library of Congress. (4.8 MiB, Mp3, 3:58 minutes)(4.8 MiB, Mp3, 3:58 minutes)

Please consider giving a small donation. Your support will  help us add more files to the Downloads section. 

Buy Me A Coffee



  • Version
  • No. of Downloads 94
  • File Size 4.78 MB
  • File Count 1
  • Create Date 23 December 2022
  • Last Updated 23 December 2022

Let us know what you think of this article

Pin It on Pinterest