Sea Songs (1913 recording by various artists)

This is a medley of seven sea songs recorded in 1913 under the Victor label: 1) 'Sailing'; 2) 'Larboard watch'; 3) 'Rocked in the cradle of the deep'; 4) 'Life on the ocean wave'; 5) 'Asleep in the deep'; 6) 'Nancy Lee; 7) 'Anchored'. The audio file was provided by the U.S. Library of Congress and remastered by Marine Café Blog, (5.9 MiB, MP3, 4 minutes)

See also "Medley of Sea Songs' (accordion music in MP3).


  • Version
  • No. of Downloads 134
  • File Size 5.90 MB
  • File Count 1
  • Create Date 4 April 2022
  • Last Updated 5 April 2022

Let us know what you think of this article

Pin It on Pinterest